Terms and conditions

The conditions of sale of products (the "  Terms & Conditions  ») Are the only ones that govern the sale of Simena Entreprise inc. to the buyer named on the applicable purchase order ("  Buyer  "). However, if a written contract signed by both parties covers the sale of the products covered by this ("  Contract  ”), The terms of said contract will prevail to the extent that they are inconsistent with these Terms. The order form (with the Conditions and the contract, if applicable, the "  OK  ») Constitute the whole of the agreements between the parties, and supplement all understandings, previous or contemporary agreements, negotiations, representations and guarantees, as well as communications, written or oral. The Agreement prevails over the general conditions of purchase. The execution of the buyer's purchase order does not constitute acceptance of the Terms and Conditions by the buyer and does not serve to modify or modify this agreement.

  1. DEFINITIONS

    1. "  Purchase order  "Means a written purchase order or other written offer to purchase Products submitted by Buyer to Seller, which includes a description of the Products, quantity, requested delivery date, address and contact information.

    2. Price means the price stated in the Agreement or if no price is stated in said Agreement, the price stated in Seller's price list, including adjustments (if any) in accordance with the Agreement, at the exclusion of taxes, shipping and insurance.

    3. The "  price list  Means Seller's standard price offered for the sale of the Products, as amended from time to time by Seller in Seller's sole discretion.

    4. "  Products  Means the equipment (including any software incorporated therein), parts, materials, supplies and other goods identified in the purchase order, quotation or purchase order.

    5. "  Specification  Means the description posted by the seller of the product, features and functions form, including the description provided on the seller's website.

  2. PURCHASE ORDERS; INSPECTION

    1. The buyer issues purchase orders or requests for quotes to the seller by e-mail, EDI (electronic data interchange) or any other format agreed between the parties. Unless otherwise specified in the quotation, Seller's quotation expires thirty (30) days from its date and may be amended or withdrawn by Seller prior to receipt of buyer's acceptance. Upon buyer's acceptance of a quote, the seller will treat the quote as a purchase order. Seller may accept or reject any purchase order, in whole or in part, at its sole discretion, unless the quotation is timely accepted by Buyer, in which case Seller will be deemed to have accepted the 'purchase order. The buyer may not modify or cancel a purchase order once accepted by the seller without the written consent of said seller. All quotes and seller's order, confirmations are subject to these Terms and the parties' written contract, if applicable.

    2. The buyer is deemed to have accepted the products at the time of delivery unless the buyer notifies the seller in writing of his rejection or revocation of acceptance of the product within five (5) days of receipt. by the buyer and provide such written evidence or other documents required by the seller. Seller, upon such notice from Buyer, may, in its sole discretion, (i) replace its nonconforming products with other conforming products, or (ii) credit or refund the price of its nonconforming products, with reasonable shipping and handling charges incurred by buyer under this agreement. Buyer must ship, at Seller's expense and Seller's risk of loss, the replaced products to the shipping address specified in the original order. At all times, the buyer and seller are required to comply with the provisions of the Consumer Protection Act (LQ c. P-40.1) and its related provisions.

  3. PRICE ; PAYMENT

    1. Unless stated otherwise in the contract, quote or order confirmation, the seller may increase the price of any product at any time. Buyer must pay Seller for the products and all invoiced amounts in Canadian dollars, within thirty (30) days of invoice issuance. For each calendar month, or fraction thereof, if such payment is not made, the purchaser shall pay a finance charge calculated at the rate of 1.5% per month on the overdue unpaid balance. Buyer is responsible for and shall pay all required fees, costs and expenses of Seller's attorneys in any legal claim filed against Buyer to enforce the Agreement or to collect monies due, including costs of execution of the seller's judgment.

  4. DELIVERIES; TRANSFER OF TITLE; RISK OF LOSS; STORAGE

    1. The buyer will pay all delivery charges and shipping costs. Partial deliveries are permitted. The seller can deliver products before the delivery schedule. Delivery times are approximate and not guaranteed.

    2. Title and risk of loss of the products shall pass to the purchaser upon delivery of the products by the seller to the buyer's agent or to a common carrier.

    3. If any products to be delivered under this agreement cannot be shipped or received by Buyer when ready due to any cause attributable to Buyer or its agents, Seller may ship, if there is takes place, the products at a storage facility. If the seller puts the products in storage, the following application  is made on the purchase order: (i) Title and risk of loss pass immediately to the buyer, if not already done, and delivery is deemed to have taken place; (ii) all amounts otherwise payable to Seller on delivery or shipment become due; (iii) all expenses and charges incurred by Seller related to warehousing are payable by Buyer upon presentation of invoices to Seller; and (iv) when conditions permit and upon payment of all amounts due, Seller will make the Products available to Buyer for delivery.

  5. LIMITED WARRANTY

    1. For the period of ninety (90) days following delivery of the products (the warranty), the seller warrants to the buyer that at the time of shipment, the products (i) one of the specifications of the seller or the express warranties that accompany the products or are accepted in writing by the parties and (ii) must not be falsified or be in violation of the laws and regulations in force in the Province of Quebec or other laws in the jurisdiction in which the products are delivered; provided, however, that the seller cannot be held responsible for any breakage caused by the handling or packaging of the Products by the Buyer.

    2. In the event that a product does not comply with the warranty, the seller must, at its sole option, repair or replace the non-conforming product at no cost to the buyer; or issue a refund or credit to the buyer for the purchase price thereof. This warranty does not apply to any product that has been used with unapproved components or to any product that has been customized or modified, damaged, reused or misused.

    3. Seller is not responsible for breach of warranty unless  : (i) Buyer gives written notice of the nonconformity, reasonably described, to Seller within thirty (30) days of delivery of the Products; (ii) Seller receives the opportunity after receiving notice to examine such Products and Buyer (at Seller's request) returns such products to Seller's place of business at Seller's expense; and (iii) Seller reasonably verifies Buyer's claim that the products are nonconforming products.

    4. The seller is not responsible for a breach of warranty if  : (i) the Buyer makes any other use of these products after giving such notice; (ii) the non-conformity is due to the fact that the buyer has not followed the oral or written instructions of the seller regarding the storage, installation, commissioning, use or maintenance of the products; or (iii) Buyer modifies, repairs, or performs tests to evaluate such products without Seller's prior written consent.

  6. LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

    1. Seller's total liability to buyer for all claims of any kind, other than those arising from warranty, shall not exceed (i) the price received by Seller for the affected Product, or (ii) if the Buyer places multiple orders under the Agreement, the price of each particular order for all claims arising out of or related to that order, or (iii) ten thousand Canadian dollars (  10  000.00  $) for all claims that are not related to a particular order or product.

    2. Seller is not liable to Buyer for any loss of profit or income, loss of use of equipment or systems, business interruption, cost of replacement energy, the capital cost, downtime costs, increased operating costs or for any direct, exemplary or punitive damages in all circumstances.

    3. Any liability of the seller ends upon the expiration of the applicable warranty period, provided that the buyer can continue to enforce a claim for which he has given notice before that date by commencing an action or an arbitration case. , if applicable under this agreement, before the expiration of any limitation period or other legal time limit, but in no case later than one year after the expiration of this warranty period. All this, subject to the provisions of the Consumer Protection Act.

    4. If Buyer supplies products to a third party or uses products at a facility owned by a third party facility, Buyer shall either (i) indemnify and defend Seller from and against any and all claims and liability to such third party exceeding the limits set out in this section 6, or (ii) require the third party to agree, in the interests of the Seller, to have been bound by all the limitations included in this section 6.

    5. For the purposes of this Section 6, the term "  Seller  Means vendor, its affiliates, subsidiaries, subcontractors and suppliers at all levels, and their respective employees. The limits of this article 6 apply, whether a claim is based on the contract, guarantee, compensation for extra-contractual or extra-contractual liability (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, whether foreseeable or not, and prevails. over any contradictory period.

  7. COMPLIANCE WITH LAWS, CODES AND STANDARDS

    1. The Buyer must comply with all laws applicable to its marketing, promotion, resale, distribution, storage, transportation, disposal and post-market surveillance of the products, and comply with all applicable trade control, import and export laws and regulations.

  8. HEALTH AND SAFETY ISSUES

    1. Buyer shall immediately notify Seller in writing upon becoming aware of any reports of adverse events or other complaints alleging deficiencies relating to the identity, quality, durability, reliability, safety, efficacy or performance of any product purchased by the buyer under this agreement. Buyer must provide Seller with all information reasonably requested by Seller regarding such report or complaint, including, without limitation, the name of the complainant, the nature of the complaint and the part numbers and numbers affected, Buyer shall promptly investigate and monitor all such reports and complaints and keep Seller informed of the status and results of Buyer's investigation. The Buyer must keep complete and accurate records relating to any adverse event report, complaint or investigation relating to the Product.

    2. The Buyer represents and warrants that he will not sell or distribute the Products in the jurisdiction or territory until the Buyer has obtained all licenses, approvals, permits and authorizations required by the laws and regulations of that jurisdiction. or of this territory; and further, provided that such sale or distribution does not violate any law in force in the Province of Quebec.

  9. COMPENSATION

    1. To the fullest extent permitted by law, Buyer will defend, indemnify and indemnify Seller, its subsidiaries, subsidiaries, successors and assignments, and their respective directors, officers, shareholders and employees, from and against any loss, injury, death. , damages, liability, claim, breach, action, judgment, interest, indemnity, penalty, fine, cost, charges (including import and export duties), or expenses (including, but not limited to, Seller's legal fees and expenses) (collectively / claims) arising out of or in connection with the actions or inactions of Buyer or its employees or agents, including, but not limited to  : (i) any misuse or modification of the products by the Buyer, its employees or agents; (ii) any act or omission by the buyer, its employees or agents in violation of any safety procedures or instructions that the seller provides in connection with the products; (iii) failure to store or maintain products in accordance with said procedures or instructions; (iv) The misuse of any intellectual property rights accompanying the Products; and (v) Unauthorized disclosure of Seller's confidential information.

  10. ASSURANCE

    1. Buyer shall maintain commercial general liability insurance or equivalent to provide coverage for completed transactions, contractual liability insurance against all liabilities assumed herein, including any of Seller's property, care, custody or control of the 'Buyer; bodily injury, including death, bodily injury and property damage, up to a single combined limit of 1  000  000.00  $ per event. Upon request, Buyer shall provide Seller with insurance cover notes confirming the existence of the foregoing coverages and naming Seller as an additional insured and loss beneficiary.

  11. FORCE MAJEURE

    1. Seller is not liable or considered to be in breach of its obligations under this Agreement to the extent that Seller's performance is delayed or prevented, directly or indirectly beyond its reasonable control, including, without limitation, natural disasters, armed conflicts, acts or threats of terrorism, epidemics, strikes or other labor disturbances, or omissions by any government authority or Buyer's or Buyer's contractors or suppliers. If such an event occurs, Seller's performance time is extended by time lost due to the event plus additional time that may be required to overcome the effect of the event. In case of acts or omissions of the Buyer or its contractors or suppliers cause the delay. The seller is also entitled to a fair price adjustment.

  12. GOVERNING THE LAW AND SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

    1. This agreement is governed and interpreted in accordance with the laws in force in the Province of Quebec. The parties hereby agree that the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods ("  CISG  ”) Does not apply to this Agreement, nor to any other aspect of the relationship between the parties and the application of the CISG is expressly denied and excluded.

    2. The Buyer irrevocably and unconditionally accepts that it will not bring any action, dispute or any kind of any kind against the other party that arises in any way from the Agreement or the contemplated transactions. hereby, in any forum other than a competent court in the judicial district of Quebec. Each party further agrees that a final judgment in any such action, dispute or proceeding is conclusive and may be enforced in other jurisdictions by continuation of judgment or in any other manner law.

  13. GENERAL CLAUSES

    1. Seller may assign, in whole or in part, to any of its affiliates, or may assign any of its accounts receivable under this Agreement to any party without Buyer's consent. Buyer agrees to perform any documents that may be necessary to fulfill Seller's Assignment or Novation. The Seller may subcontract all or part of its functions under this agreement, as long as the Seller remains responsible for its performance. Buyer's delegation or assignment of all or all of its rights or obligations under the Agreement without Seller's prior written consent (the consent of which must not be unreasonably withheld) will be void.

    2. If any provision of the Agreement is held to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable in such invalidity, the illegality or unenforceability will not affect any other provision of this agreement. The parties will endeavor to replace any invalid, illegal or unenforceable provision with a new provision which achieves substantially the same practical provision and economic effect and is valid, legal and enforceable.

    3. The following items will survive termination or cancellation of the Agreement  : 1,2.2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 13.

    4. The Agreement represents the entire agreement between the parties on the subject hereof. No oral or written representation or warranty of this agreement is binding on either party. Rights, remedies and obligations arising out of or relating to products sold under this Agreement are the rights, remedies and obligations set forth in this Agreement. No modification, amendment, incision or waiver is binding on either party, unless agreed in writing.

    5. This agreement is only in the best interests of the parties, and no third party has the enforcement of any provision of this agreement.

Termes et conditions

Les conditions de vente de produits (les « Conditions ») sont les seules qui régissent la vente des produits de Simena Entreprise inc. à l’acheteur nommé sur le bon de commande applicable (« Acheteur »). Cependant, si un contrat écrit signé par les deux parties couvre la vente des produits couverts par la présente (« Contrat »), les modalités dudit contrat prévaudront dans la mesure ou elles sont incompatibles avec les présentes Conditions. Le bon de commande (avec les Conditions et le contrat, le cas échéant, l’« Accord ») constituent l’ensemble de l’accords entre les parties, et supplée toutes les ententes, accords antérieurs ou contemporains, les négociations, les représentations et les garanties, ainsi que les communications, écrites ou orales. L’Accord prévaut sur les conditions générales de l’achat. L’exécution du bon de commande de l’acheteur ne constitue pas l’acceptation de Conditions générales par l’acheteur et ne sert pas à modifier ou à modifier cet accord.

  1. DÉFINITIONS

    1. « Ordre d’achat » désigne un bon de commande écrit ou une autre offre écrite d’acheter des produits soumis par l’acheteur au vendeur, qui comprend une description du Produits, quantité, date de livraison demandé, adresse et coordonnées.

    2. Le prix désigne le prix indiqué dans l’Accord ou si aucun prix n’est indiqué dans ledit Accord, le prix indiqué dans la liste des prix du vendeur, y compris les ajustements (le cas échéant) conformément à l’Accord, à l’exclusion des taxes, de l’expédition et de l’assurance.

    3. La « liste de prix » désigne le prix standard du vendeur offert pour la vente des produits, modifié de temps à autre par le vendeur à sa seule discrétion.

    4. « Produits » signifie l’équipement (y compris tout logiciel intégré dans celui-ci), pièces, matériaux, fournitures et autres biens identifiés dans l’ordre d’achat, la citation ou bon de commande.

    5. « Spécifications » signifie la description publiée par le vendeur du formulaire de produit, caractéristiques et fonctions, incluant la description fournie sur le site web du vendeur.

  2. COMMANDES D’ACHAT ; INSPECTION

    1. L’acheteur émet des ordres d’achat ou des demandes de citations au vendeur par e-mail, EDI (échange de données informatisées) ou tout autre format convenu entre les parties. Sauf indication contraire dans la citation, la citation du vendeur expire trente (30) jours à partir de sa date et peut-être modifiée ou retirée par le vendeur avant réception de l’acceptation de l’acheteur. Suite à l’acceptation de l’acheteur d’une citation, le vendeur traitera la citation comme un ordre d’achat. Le vendeur peut accepter ou rejeter toute ordonnance d’achat, en tout ou en partie, à sa seule discrétion, à moins que la citation ne soit acceptée en temps opportun par l’acheteur, auquel cas le vendeur sera considéré comme ayant a accepté l’ordre d’achat. L’acheteur ne peut modifier ou annuler un ordre d’achat une fois accepté par le vendeur sans le consentement écrit dudit vendeur. Toutes les citations et l’ordre du vendeur, les confirmations sont soumises à ces Conditions et au contrat écrit des parties, si applicable.

    2. L’acheteur est réputé avoir accepté les produits au moment de la livraison à moins que l’acheteur n’avise le vendeur par écrit de son rejet ou de sa révocation de l’acceptation du produit dans les cinq (5) jours suivant la réception par l’acheteur et fournit de telle preuves écrits ou d’autres documents requis par le vendeur. Le vendeur, sur une telle notification de l’acheteur, peut, à sa seule discrétion, (i) remplacer ses produits non conformes par d’autres produits conforme, ou (ii) créditer ou rembourser le prix de ses produits non conformes, avec frais d’expédition et de manutention raisonnable engagés par l’acheteur dans le cadre de cette entente. L’acheteur doit expédier, à ses frais et risque de perte du vendeur, les produits remplacés à l’adresse d’expédition spécifiés dans l’ordre original. En tout temps, l’acheteur et le vendeur sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la Loi sur la protection du consommateur (L.Q. c. P-40.1) et ses dispositions connexes.

  3. PRIX ; PAIEMENT

    1. Sauf indication contraire dans le contrat, la citation ou la confirmation de l’ordonnance, le vendeur peut augmenter le prix de n’importe quel produit à tout moment. L’acheteur doit payer le vendeur pour les produits et tous les montants facturés en dollars canadiens, dans les trente (30) jours suivant l’émission de la facture. Pour chaque mois civil, ou fraction de celui-ci, si ce paiement n’est pas effectué, l’acheteur devra payer une charge de financement calculée au taux de 1,5% par mois sur le solde impayé en retard. L’acheteur est responsable et devra payer les honoraires exigés, les frais et les dépenses des avocats du vendeur dans toute demande en justice déposée contre l’acheteur d’appliquer l’Accord ou de recouvrer les sommes dues, y compris les frais d’exécution du jugement du vendeur.

  4. LIVRAISONS; TRANSFERT DE TITRE ; RISQUE DE PERTE; STOCKAGE

    1. L’acheteur paiera tous les frais de livraison et les frais d’expédition. Les livraisons partielles sont autorisées. Le vendeur peut livrer des produits avant le calendrier de livraison. Les délais de livraison sont approximatifs et non garantis.

    2. Le titre et le risque de perte des produits doivent être transmis à l’acheteur lors de la livraison du Produits par le Vendeur à l’agent de l’Acheteur ou à un transporteur commun.

    3. Si des produits à livrer en vertu de cet accord ne peuvent pas être expédiés ou reçu par l’acheteur lorsqu’il est prêt en raison de toute cause attribuable à l’acheteur ou à ses agents, le Vendeur pourra expédier, s’il y a lieu, les produits à une installation de stockage. Si le vendeur met les produits en stockage, l’application suivante est faite au bon de commande: (i) Titre et risque de perte passent immédiatement à l’acheteur, si ce n’est déjà fait, et la livraison est réputée avoir eu lieu; (ii) tous les montants autrement payables au vendeur à la livraison ou à l’expédition deviennent exigibles; (iii) toutes les dépenses et frais engagés par le vendeur lié à l’entreposage sont payables par l’acheteur à la présentation des factures au vendeur ; et (iv) lorsque les conditions le permettent et au paiement de tous les montants dus, le vendeur rendra les produits disponibles pour l’acheteur pour la livraison.

  5. GARANTIE LIMITÉE

    1. Pour la période de quatre-vingt-dix (90) jours suivant la livraison des produits (la garantie), le vendeur garantit à l’acheteur qu’au moment de l’expédition, les produits (i) l’une des spécifications du vendeur ou des garanties expresses qui accompagnent les produits ou sont acceptés par écrit par les parties et (ii) ne doivent pas être falsifiés ou être en contravention avec les lois et règlements en vigueur dans la Province de Québec ou d’autres lois dans la juridiction dans laquelle les produits sont livrés; à condition, cependant, que le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable d’un bris causé par la manipulation ou l’emballage du Produits par l’Acheteur.

    2. Dans le cas où un produit ne respecte pas la garantie, le vendeur doit, à sa seule option, réparer ou remplacer le produit non-conforme à aucun coût pour l’acheteur; ou d’émettre un remboursement ou un crédit à l’acheteur pour le prix d’achat de celui-ci. Cette garantie ne s’applique pas à tout produit qui a été utilisé avec composants non approuvés ou à tout produit qui a été personnalisé ou modifié, endommagés, réutilisés ou mal utilisés.

    3. Le vendeur n’est pas responsable d’une violation de la garantie à moins que : (i) Acheteur donne un avis écrit de la non-conformité, raisonnablement décrite, au vendeur dans les trente (30) jours de la livraison des produits; (ii) Le Vendeur reçoit l’occasion après avoir reçu l’avis d’examiner ces Produits et l’Acheteur (à la demande du Vendeur) retourne ces produits au lieu d’affaires du Vendeur aux frais du Vendeur; et (iii) le Vendeur vérifie raisonnablement l’allégation de l’Acheteur selon laquelle les produits sont des produits non conformes.

    4. Le vendeur n’est pas responsable d’une violation de la garantie si : (i) l’Acheteur fait tout autre usage de ces produits après avoir donnée un tel avis; (ii) la non-conformité est dû au fait que l’acheteur n’a pas suivi les instructions orales ou écrites du vendeur quant au stockage, installation, mise en service, utilisation ou entretien des produits; ou (iii) l’Acheteur modifie, répare, ou effectue des tests pour évaluer ces produits sans le consentement écrit préalable du Vendeur.

  6. LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

    1. La responsabilité totale du vendeur envers l’acheteur pour toutes les réclamations de toute nature, autres que celles découlant de la garantie, ne doit pas excéder (i) le prix reçu par le Vendeur pour le Produit touché, ou (ii) si l’acheteur passe plusieurs commandes en vertu de l’Accord, le prix de chaque ordre particulier pour toutes les réclamations découlant ou liées à cet ordre, ou (iii) dix mille dollars canadien ( 10 000,00 $) pour toutes les réclamations qui ne sont pas liées à un ordre ou à un produit particulier.

    2. Le Vendeur n’est pas tenu responsable envers l’Acheteur pour toute perte de bénéfice ou de revenus, perte d’utilisation de l’équipement ou les systèmes, l’interruption de l’activité, le coût de l’énergie de remplacement, le coût en capital, les coûts d’indisponibilité, l’augmentation des coûts d’exploitations ou pour tout dommages-intérêts directs, exemplaires ou punitifs en toutes circonstances.

    3. Toute responsabilité du vendeur se termine à l’expiration de la période de garantie applicable, à condition que l’acheteur puisse continuer à faire exécuter une réclamation pour laquelle il a donné un avis avant cette date en commençant une action ou un dossier d’arbitrage, le cas échéant en vertu de la présente entente, avant l’expiration de tout délai de prescription ou d’une autre limite de temps légale, mais en aucun cas plus tard qu’un an après l’expiration de cette période de garantie. Le tout, sous réserves des dispositions de la Loi sur la protection du consommateur.

    4. Si l’Acheteur fournit des produits à un tiers ou utilise des produits dans une installation appartenant à une installation par un tiers, l’Acheteur doit soit (i) indemniser et défendre le Vendeur de et contre tout et toutes les réclamations et la responsabilité envers un tiers de ce type dépassant les limites énoncées dans cette article 6, ou (ii) exiger que le tiers soit d’accord, dans l’intérêt du Vendeur, s’être lié par toutes les limitations incluses dans cette section 6.

    5. Aux fins de la présente section 6, le terme « Vendeur » signifie vendeur, ses affiliés, filiales, sous-traitants et fournisseurs de tous les niveaux, et leurs employés respectifs. Les limites de cet article 6 s’appliquent, qu’une réclamation soit fondée sur le contrat, garantie, indemnité responsabilité extracontractuelle ou extracontractuelle (y compris négligence), responsabilité stricte ou autrement, qu’elle soit prévisible ou non, et l’emporte sur toute durée contradictoire.

  7. CONFORMITÉ AUX LOIS, CODES ET NORMES

    1. L’Acheteur doit se conformer à toutes les lois applicables à sa commercialisation, à sa promotion, à sa revente, à sa distribution, l’entreposage, le transport, l’élimination et la surveillance post-commercialisation des produits, et se conformer à toutes les lois applicables en matière de contrôle, d’importation et d’exportation du commerce et les règlements.

  8. QUESTIONS DE SANTÉ ET DE SÉCURITÉ

    1. L’acheteur avise immédiatement le vendeur par écrit lorsqu’il prend connaissance de rapports d’événements indésirables ou d’autres plaintes alléguant des lacunes liées à l’identité, qualité, durabilité, fiabilité, sécurité, efficacité ou performance de tout produit acheté par l’acheteur en vertu de cet accord. L’Acheteur doit fournir au vendeur toutes les informations raisonnablement demandées par le vendeur au sujet de ce rapport ou plainte, y compris, sans limitation, le nom du plaignant, la nature de la plainte et les numéros de pièce et nombres touchés, L’Acheteur doit rapidement enquêter et surveiller tous ces rapports et plaintes et tenir le Vendeur informé sur l’état et les résultats de l’enquête de l’Acheteur. L’Acheteur doit tenir des registres complets et exacts relatifs à tout rapport d’évènement défavorable, plainte ou enquête sur le Produit.

    2. L’Acheteur représente et justifie qu’il ne vendra ni ne distribuera les Produits dans la juridiction ou territoire jusqu’à ce que l’Acheteur ait obtenu toutes les licences, approbations, permis et les autorisations exigées par les lois et règlements de cette juridiction ou de ce territoire ; et en outre, à condition que cette vente ou la distribution ne viole aucune loi en vigueur dans la Province de Québec.

  9. INDEMNISATION

    1. Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, l’acheteur défendra, indemnisera et Vendeur, ses filiales, filiales, successeurs et cessions, et leurs administrateurs respectifs, les dirigeants, les actionnaires et les employés, de et contre toute perte, blessure, décès, dommages, responsabilité, réclamation, manquement, action, jugement, intérêt, indemnité, pénalité, amende, coût, frais (y compris les droits d’importation et d’exportation), ou les dépenses (y compris, mais non limitée à, Frais et frais d’avocats du Vendeur) (collectivement /réclamations) découlant de ou dans le cadre de avec les actions ou les inactions de l’Acheteur ou de ses employés ou agents, y compris, mais pas limité à : (i) toute mauvaise utilisation ou modification des produits par l’Acheteur, ses employés ou agents; (ii) toute acte ou omission par l’acheteur, ses employés ou agents en violation de toute procédure de sécurité ou des instructions que le Vendeur fournit dans le cadre des produits; (iii) l’omission de stocker ou maintenir les produits conformément aux procédures ou instructions dites; (iv) L’utilisation abusive de tout droit de propriété intellectuelle qui accompagne les Produits; et (v) Une divulgation non autorisée des renseignements confidentiels du Vendeur.

  10. ASSURANCE

    1. L’Acheteur doit maintenir une assurance responsabilité générale commerciale ou équivalente pour assurer la couverture des opérations terminées, responsabilité contractuelle l’assurance contre tous les passifs assumés dans les présentes, y compris l’une des biens du vendeur soins, garde ou contrôle de l’Acheteur; blessures corporelles, y compris la mort, les blessures corporelles et les dommages matériels, dans une limite combinée unique de 1 000 000,00 $ par événement. Sur demande, l’Acheteur doit fournir au vendeur des notes de couvertures d’assurance confirmant l’existence des couvertures qui précèdent et nommant le Vendeur comme un bénéficiaire supplémentaire assuré et de perte.

  11. FORCE MAJEURE

    1. Le Vendeur n’est pas responsable ou considéré comme un manquement à ses obligations en vertu du présent accord dans la mesure ou les performances du vendeur sont retardées ou empêchées, directement ou indirectement au-delà de son contrôle raisonnable, y compris, sans limitation, les désastres naturels, conflits armés, acte ou menaces de terrorisme, d’épidémies, de grèves ou d’autres troubles du travail, ou omissions de toute autorité gouvernementale ou des entrepreneurs ou fournisseurs de l’Acheteur ou de l’Acheteur. Si un tel événement se produit, le temps de performance du Vendeur est prolongé par le temps perdu en raison de l’événement plus le temps supplémentaire qui peut être nécessaire pour surmonter l’effet de l’événement. En cas d’actes ou d’omissions de l’Acheteur ou de ses entrepreneurs ou fournisseurs causent le retard. Le vendeur a également droit à un ajustement équitable des prix.

  12. RÉGISSANT LE DROIT ET LE RÈGLEMENT DES DIFFÉRENDS

    1. Cet accord est régi et interprété conformément aux lois en vigueur dans la Province de Québec. Les parties par la présente conviennent que la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats pour la vente internationale des marchandises (« CISG ») ne s’applique pas au présent accord, ni à aucun autre aspect de la relation entre les parties et l’application du CISG est expressément démentie et écartée.

    2. L’Acheteur accepte irrévocablement et sans condition qu’il n’intente aucune actions, litige ou de toute sorte de quelque nature que ce soit contre l’autre partie qui se produit de quelque façon que se soit de l’Accord ou des transactions envisagées par la présente, dans n’importe quel forum autre qu’un tribunal compétent dans le district judiciaire de Québec. Chaque partie convient en outre qu’un jugement final dans toute action, litige ou instance de ce genre est concluant et peut être appliquées dans d’autres juridictions par la poursuite du jugement ou de toute autre manière Loi.

  13. CLAUSES GÉNÉRALES

    1. Le Vendeur peut attribuer ou entiers ou en partie, à l’une de ses sociétés affiliées, ou peuvent affecter l’un de ses comptes débiteurs en vertu de cet Accord à une partie sans le consentement de l’Acheteur. L’Acheteur accepte d’exécuter documents qui peuvent être nécessaires pour remplir l’Affectation ou la novation du vendeur. Le Vendeur peut sous-traiter tout ou partie de ses fonctions en vertu de cette entente, tant que le Vendeur reste responsable de la performance de celui-ci. La délégation ou l’Affectation par l’Acheteur de tout ou tous ses droits ou obligations en vertu de l’Accord sans le consentement écrit préalable du vendeur (dont le consentement ne doit pas être refusé de façon déraisonnable) sera annulé.

    2. Si une disposition de l’Accord est jugée invalide, illégale ou inapplicable dans telle invalidité, l’illégalité ou l’inapplicabilité n’affectera aucune autre disposition de cet accord. Les parties s’efforceront de remplacer toute personne invalide, illégale ou disposition inapplicable avec une nouvelle disposition qui permet d’atteindre sensiblement la même disposition pratique et l’effet économique et est valide, légal et exécutoire.

    3. Les articles suivants survivront à la résiliation ou à l’annulation de l’Accord : 1,2.2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 et 13.

    4. L’Accord représente l’ensemble de l’accord entre les parties sur le sujet des présentes. Aucune représentation ou garantie orale ou écrite de cet accord est contraignante pour l’une ou l’autre des parties. Droits, recours et les obligations découlant ou liées aux produits vendus en vertu de la présente entente sont droits, recours et obligations énoncés dans le présent accord. Pas de modification, d’amendement, l’incision ou la renonciation est contraignante pour l’une ou l’autre des parties, sauf accord par écrit.

    5. Cet accord n’est que dans l’intérêt des parties, et aucun tiers n’a l’application de toute disposition de cet accord.

4765 1re Ave, Québec, QC G1H 2T3, Canada

Membre :

581-741-0600

©2020 par Simena Entreprises. 

RBQ: 5786-1148-01

  • Facebook