Privacy policy 

Delivery policy and purchasing terms

 

Free delivery in Quebec under condition of $ 50 or more, exception Grand-Nord du Québec and the Îles-de-la-Madeleine where fees will apply. Limited time introductory offer

 

Allow 1-5 business days for receipt, depending on destination. If a delay should occur, we will contact you to make an arrangement.

 

Small delivery charges are applicable in other Canadian provinces.

 

Purchasing methods and payment methods

 

When you're ready to order, two (2) easy payment methods are available to you  :

 

  1. Online payment by credit card;

  2. Online payment by Paypal.

 

In order to pay by phone, please send an email to our customer service at info@simena entreprise.com . We will return your call promptly in order to proceed with the payment by telephone. Our office hours are Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm EST. The order will be processed and delivered after confirmation of payment only. You will receive a payment confirmation by email.

                                     Privacy Policy

 

Data collection and privacy

 

Although in no case Simena Entreprises Inc. is in possession of your bank account or credit card numbers, we must nonetheless obtain and use certain personal information such as: name, first name, address, postal code and telephone number. for administrative purposes and to carry out the ordering and delivery process. In any case, this information is disclosed and / or sold, rented, exchanged to a third party. The information collected may, however, be transferred in the context of a company buyout or merger, restructuring, sale of shares or a change of control within the company. The main objective of collecting personal information is above all to provide you with a personalized, efficient, secure and easy experience. For this purpose, some of your personal information is used to  :

 

  • Provide the services and customer service you request and demand;

  • Process your transactions and send you notices thereon;

  • Resolve disputes, collect fees and resolve issues;

  • Prevent potentially illegal or prohibited activities;

  • Personalize, evaluate and improve our services as well as the content and presentation of our website;

  • Send you promotional offers, service updates and targeted marketing presentations, according to your communication preferences.

  • Maintain a register of distribution, recall and any requirements and obligations related to sections 52 to 63 of Health Canada on the Medical Devices Regulations SOR / 98-282

 

Simena Entreprises Inc. reserves the right to use certain cookies like many other websites. This collection of data is for informational purposes only and allows us to analyze user trends of the www.simena entreprise.com site. We can therefore better understand the needs of consumers by collecting certain information about their browsing habits, such as the most visited pages or even the duration of the visit to our website. However, you are able to accept or reject some of the cookies at your discretion.

 

Typographical errors

 

Simena Entreprises Inc. is committed to having accurate information on its website. However in the event of a typographical error on our part or on the part of a supplier concerning the price of a model; Simena Entreprises Inc. reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order, whether or not it is confirmed. In the event of a payment accepted on a credit card, Simena Entreprises Inc. will immediately cancel the order and have the exact amount credited to the customer's credit card. Simena Entreprises Inc. is not responsible for any errors in the description or the availability of a model displayed on the site. Simena Entreprises Inc. cannot be held responsible for any typographical errors.

Governance and jurisdiction

 

This site is controlled by Simena Entreprises Inc. and its administrative offices located in the province of Quebec in Canada. Although this website can be accessed by people from other provinces and territories and therefore the whole world and knowing that the laws and regulations differ from province to province and from country to country. other; anyone who uses this website must comply with the regulations and legislation in the province of Quebec.

 

Navigation and use of the website

 

Any browsing or research on the Internet site offered to you by Simena Entreprises Inc. is done at the discretion and at the risk and peril of the Internet user. Any risk associated with browsing the Internet from the www.simena entreprise.com website is assumed by the Internet user. Simena Entreprise Inc. takes no responsibility for the risk of browsing through the different sections or sub-sections of the website. Simena Entreprises Inc. assumes no responsibility for the risks of damage, whether from the point of view of computer or electronic equipment, mental or physical. The search engines that can be found on this site are informative. In addition, it is the customer's responsibility to ensure the accuracy of the information transmitted to us. Simena Entreprises Inc. assumes no responsibility for errors on the part of the Internet user, whether in terms of the merchandise purchased or information concerning delivery (address, postal code or telephone number).

 

Prevention of fraud and any fraudulent act

 

Simena Entreprises Inc. uses several methods to secure any information transmitted to the company. We ensure the security of any transaction using the methods recognized and offered by the company, namely Paypal and Stripe. We offer you all the standards and regulations that are guaranteed by this company. Paypal and Stripe store and process your personal information on computers in the United States and protect it with physical safeguards, electronic safeguards, and procedures in accordance with applicable laws. Paypal and Stripe use computer security systems such as firewalls and data encryption. In addition, Paypal controls access to its buildings and files and authorizes access to its information only to authorized persons who need it for their work. Simena Entreprises Inc. uses other fraud prevention methods by selecting and doing business only with the largest suppliers on the market. Simena Entreprises Inc. reserves the right to cancel any order or to restrict purchases and / or quantities ordered without giving any reason. Any order deemed fraudulent is liable to be refused by the staff of Simena Entreprises Inc. without any justification. In this case, the customer will be informed by email.

 

Protection of personal information

 

Simena Entreprises Inc. guarantees the security of your transaction through Paypal and Stripe. When you confirm your order, Simena Entreprises Inc. will automatically redirect you to a Paypal and / or Stripe page in order to enter your personal and confidential information. The result of this operation gives you peace of mind following your purchases knowing that none of your valuable information, such as bank account number or credit card number, ends up in the hands of an unwanted person. Indeed, Paypal and Stripe allow you to execute all transactions without ever having to disclose your account or credit card numbers to Simena Entreprises Inc.

 

All rights reserved and copyright

 

www.simen entreprise.com is a protected site to which belongs all content or any information found on this site. It is strictly illegal to attempt to change any information on this website. Any information or textual or graphic data is offered to you for information purposes by Simena Entreprises Inc. and is offered to you on the condition of respecting the integrity of the company and making use of it deemed responsible. Simena Entreprises Inc. and its logos are protected trademarks. All slogans, personalized logos and icons belong to Simena Entreprises Inc. and are sent to you for personal use only. Any use for commercial purposes is prohibited. Any modification of this website is prohibited unless there is a written agreement from the managers of Simena Entreprises Inc.

 

Return and Refund Policy

 

Exchangeable and refundable within 5 days of receipt.

 

No return or exchange on products, bathroom items as well as cushions, mattresses, gel or foam, compression stockings (Sigvaris) protection  individual (Hygienic Product)

 

Accepted only if the product is in its original packaging and in new condition for mobility items.

 

The customer will have to pay the transport costs and / or collection costs to return or exchange their item.

 

A 20% restocking, repackaging and inspection fee will apply if there is no exchange.

 

In the event of cancellation or refusal of an order (in the event that your item was already in transit or in delivery), the costs of transport and restocking will be at the expense of the customer as indicated in our standard return policy and will be considered as a return.

 

No return without an authorization number will be accepted. Send us an email at info@simena entreprise.com to obtain a return number.

Politique de Confidentialités 

Politique de livraison et modalités d’achats

 

Livraison Gratuite au Québec sous condition de 50$ et plus, exception Grand-Nord du Québec ainsi que les Îles-de-la-Madeleine où des frais s’appliqueront. Offre de lancement d’une durée limitée

 

Allouez 1-5 jours ouvrables pour la réception, selon la destination. Si un délai devait survenir, nous allons vous contacter afin de prendre un arrangement.

 

Des frais minimes de livraison sont applicables dans les autres provinces Canadiennes.

 

Modalités d’achats et modes de paiement

 

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à commander, deux (2) modes de paiement faciles vous sont offerts :

 

  1. Paiement en ligne par carte de crédit;

  2. Paiement en ligne par Paypal.

 

Afin de payer par téléphone, veuillez envoyer un email à notre service à la clientèle au info@simenaentreprise.com. Nous retournerons votre appel rapidement afin de procéder au paiement par téléphone. Les heures d’ouverture de nos bureaux sont du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h30 (HNE). La commande sera traitée et livrée après la confirmation du paiement seulement. Vous recevrez une confirmation de paiement par courriel.

                                                                      Politique de confidentialité

 

Collecte de données et respect de la vie privée

 

Bien qu’en aucun cas Simena Entreprises Inc. ne soit en possession de vos numéros de compte bancaire ou de cartes de crédit, nous devons toutefois obtenir et utiliser certaines informations personnelles telles que : nom, prénom, adresse, code postal et numéro de téléphone pour des fins administratives et pour exécuter le processus de commande et de livraison. En aucun cas, ces informations sont divulguées et/ou vendues, louées, échangées à une tiers partie. Les informations recueillies peuvent toutefois être transférées dans le cadre d’un rachat ou d’une fusion de l’entreprise, d’une restructuration, de la vente d’actions ou d’un changement de contrôle au sein de l’entreprise. L’objectif principal de la cueillette d’informations personnelles est avant tout de vous offrir une expérience personnalisée, efficace, sécurisée et facile. À cet effet, certaines de vos informations personnelles sont utilisées pour :

 

  • Fournir les services et le service clientèle que vous demandez et exigez;

  • Traiter vos transactions et vous envoyer des avis sur celles-ci;

  • Résoudre les litiges, percevoir les frais et résoudre les problèmes;

  • Empêcher des activités potentiellement illégales ou interdites;

  • Personnaliser, évaluer et améliorer nos services ainsi que le contenu et la présentation de notre site web;

  • Vous faire parvenir des offres promotionnelles, les mises à jour du service et des présentations marketing ciblées, selon vos préférences de communication.

  • Tenir un registre de distribution, de rappel et toute exigence et obligation lié aux article 52 à 63 de Santé Canada sur le Règlement sur les instruments médicaux DORS/98-282

 

Simena Entreprises Inc. se donne le droit d’utiliser certains cookies comme beaucoup d‘autres sites internet. Cette collecte de données est seulement à titre d’information et nous permet d’analyser les tendances des utilisateurs du site www.simenaentreprise.com. Nous pouvons par ce fait même mieux comprendre les besoins des consommateurs en collectant certaines informations concernant leurs habitudes de navigation, comme les pages les plus visitées ou même la durée de la visite auprès de notre site internet. Vous êtes cependant en mesure d’accepter ou de rejeter à votre discrétion certains des cookies.

 

Erreurs typographiques

 

Simena Entreprises Inc. s’engage à avoir de l’information juste sur son site Internet. Cependant advenant le cas d’une erreur typographique de notre part ou de la part d’un fournisseur concernant le prix d’un modèle; Simena Entreprises Inc. se donne le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande, qu’elle soit confirmée ou non. Advenant le cas d’un paiement accepté sur une carte de crédit, Simena Entreprises Inc. annulera aussitôt la commande et fera créditer la somme exacte sur la carte de crédit du client. Simena Entreprises Inc. n’est pas responsable en cas d’erreurs de description ou de la disponibilité d’un modèle affiché sur le site. Simena Entreprises Inc. ne peut être tenu responsable de toute erreur typographique.

Gouvernance et juridiction

 

Ce site est contrôlé par Simena Entreprises Inc. et ses bureaux administratifs qui se situent dans la province de Québec au Canada. Bien que ce site web peut être accédé par la population des autres provinces et territoires et par ce fait même, le monde entier et sachant que les lois et la réglementation diffèrent d’une province à l’autre et d’un pays à l’autre; toute personne qui utilisera ce site internet devra se plier à la réglementation et la législation présente dans la province de Québec.

 

Navigation et utilisation du site internet

 

Toute navigation ou recherche sur le site Internet que vous offre Simena Entreprises Inc. se fait à la discrétion et au risque et péril de l’internaute. Tout risque associé à la navigation sur Internet à partir du site Internet www.simenaentreprise.com, est assumé par l’internaute. Simena Entreprise Inc. ne prend aucune responsabilité face au risque de naviguer au travers des différentes sections ou sous-sections du site internet. Simena Entreprises Inc. n’assume aucune responsabilité face aux risques de dommages, qu’ils soient au point de vue du matériel informatique ou électronique, mental ou physique. Les engins de recherche que l’on retrouve sur ce site sont à caractère informative. De plus, il est de la responsabilité du client de s’assurer de la justesse de l’information qui nous est transmise. Simena Entreprises Inc. n’assume aucune responsabilité face aux erreurs de la part de l’internaute, que ce soit du point de vue de la marchandise achetée ou de l’information concernant la livraison (adresse, code postal ou numéro de téléphone).

 

Prévention de la fraude et de tout acte frauduleux

 

Simena Entreprises Inc. utilise plusieurs méthodes afin de sécuriser toute information transmise à la société. Nous assurons la sécurité de toute transaction en utilisant les méthodes reconnues et offertes par la société, soit Paypal et Stripe. Nous vous offrons toutes les normes et la règlementation qui sont garanties par cette société. Paypal et Stripe stockent et traitent vos informations personnelles sur des ordinateurs aux États-Unis et les protègent à l’aide de protections physiques, de protections électroniques et de procédures conformément aux lois en vigueur. Paypal et Stripe utilisent des systèmes de sécurité informatique tels des pares-feux et le cryptage de données. De plus, Paypal contrôle l’accès à ses bâtiments et à ses fichiers et autorisent l’accès à ses informations uniquement aux personnes autorisées qui en ont besoin dans le cadre de leur travail. Simena Entreprises Inc. utilise d’autres méthodes de prévention de la fraude en choisissant et en faisant affaires seulement avec les plus gros fournisseurs sur le marché. Simena Entreprises Inc. se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande ou de restreindre les achats et/ou les quantités commandées sans donner de raison. Toute commande jugée frauduleuse est passible d’être refusée par le personnel de Simena Entreprises Inc. sans aucune justification. Advenant ce cas, le client sera informé par courrier électronique.

 

Protection des renseignements personnels

 

Simena Entreprises Inc. garantit la sécurité de votre transaction par l’entremise de Paypal et Stripe. Lorsque vous confirmez votre commande, Simena Entreprises Inc. vous réachemine automatiquement sur une page de Paypal et/ou Stripe afin d’entrer votre information personnelle et confidentielle. Le résultat de cette opération vous assure la tranquillité d’esprit suite à vos achats sachant qu’aucune de vos informations précieuses, telles que numéro de compte bancaire ou numéro de carte de crédit, se retrouve entre les mains d’une personne non désirée. En effet, Paypal et Stripe permettent d’exécuter toutes les transactions sans jamais avoir à divulguer vos numéros de compte ou de carte de crédit à Simena Entreprises Inc.

 

Tout droit réservé et droits d’auteur

 

www.simenentreprise.com est un site protégé à qui appartient tout contenu ou toute information que l’on retrouve sur ce site. Il est strictement illégal de tenter de changer toute information sur ce site Internet. Toute information ou donnée textuelle ou graphique vous est offerte à titre d’information par Simena Entreprises Inc. et vous est offerte à la condition de respecter l’intégrité de l‘entreprise et d‘en faire un usage jugé responsable. Simena Entreprises Inc. et ses logos constituent des marques de commerce protégées. Tout slogan, logo personnalisé et icône appartiennent à la société Simena Entreprises Inc. et vous sont transmis pour usage personnel exclusivement. Toute utilisation à des fins commerciale est prohibée. Toute modification de ce site internet est défendue à moins d’avoir un accord par écrit provenant des dirigeants de Simena Entreprises Inc.

 

Politique de retour et de remboursement

 

Échangeable et remboursable dans les 5 jours suivant la réception.

 

Aucun retour, ni échange sur les produits, sur les articles de salle de bain ainsi que les coussins, matelas, de gel ou de mousse, bas de compression (Sigvaris) protection individuel (Produit Hygiénique)

 

Accepté seulement si le produit est dans son emballage original et dans son état neuf pour les articles de mobilités.

 

Le client devra défrayer les frais de transport et/ou frais de cueillette pour retourner ou échanger son item.

 

Des frais de 20% de restockage, ré-emballage et d’inspection s’appliqueront s’il n’y a aucun échange.

 

En cas d’annulation ou de refus de commande (dans le cas ou votre item était déjà en transit ou en livraison), les frais de transport et de restockage seront au frais du client comme l’indique notre politique standard de retour et sera considéré comme un retour.

 

Aucun retour sans numéro d’autorisation ne sera accepté. Envoyez-nous un email au info@simenaentreprise.com pour obtenir un numéro de retour.

4765 1re Ave, Québec, QC G1H 2T3, Canada

Membre :

581-741-0600

©2020 par Simena Entreprises. 

RBQ: 5786-1148-01

  • Facebook